Address Suite 2702, 27th Floor, Tower 2, Nina Tower, No. 8 Yeung Uk Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

Email [email protected]

  • Hang Seng Index
  • 28,117.42

  • -64.26 (-0.23%)
HSCI 10,578.5 -13.3
HKSPLC25 36,473.7 -100.8
HKSPGEM 214.2 -0.2
HSCEI 10,569.1 -22.7
HSCCI 4,253.9 -0.2
HSFML25 9,661.0 36.5
H-FIN 16,230.1 96.5


Annual Report
Third Quarterly Rep ...
Interim Report
First Quarterly Rep ...
Annual Report

Founded in 1983 with headquarter stationed in Hong Kong, Winson Group is one of the rapid growing enterprises employs some thousands of employers including skillful workers, experts and professionals across Hong Kong. Proactively work for continuous improvement to meet and exceed the needs of every customers in all markets she serves. The Group is a well-established and prestigious corporate specialized in particular providing environmental hygiene and pest management services and has expanded her business boundary reaching the area of airline catering support services. The scope and depth of the Group’s full offerings and expertise makes herself a valued partner of her stakeholders.

Company Name Winson Holdings Hong Kong Limited
Telephone Number (852) 2156 3388
Fax Number (852) 2751 6681
Registered Office Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681
Grand Cayman, KY1–1111
Cayman Islands
Head office and principal place of business in Hong Kong Suite 2702, 27/F
Tower 2, Nina Tower
8 Yeung Uk Road
Tsuen Wan
New Territories
Hong Kong
Directors Executive Directors
Madam Ng Sing Mui (Chairperson)
Ms. Sze Tan Nei
Mr. Ang Ming Wah
Mr. Sze Wai Lun
Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr. Yuen Ching Bor Stephen
Mr. Chung Koon Yan
Mr. Ma Kwok Keung
Mr. Wong Yat Sum
Mr. Chan Chun Sing
Company Secretary Ms. Chan Pui Shan, Bessie
Audit Committee Mr. Chung Koon Yan (Chairman)
Mr. Yuen Ching Bor Stephen
Mr. Ma Kwok Keung
Mr. Chan Chun Sing
Remuneration Committee Mr. Yuen Ching Bor Stephen (Chairman)
Mr. Chung Koon Yan
Ms. Sze Tan Nei
Nomination Committee Madam Ng Sing Mui (Chairperson)
Mr. Yuen Ching Bor Stephen
Mr. Ma Kwok Keung
Mr. Wong Yat Sum
Cayman Islands principal share registrar and transfer office Codan Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, PO Box 2681,
Grand Cayman, KY1-1111, Cayman Islands
Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office Tricor Investor Services Limited
Level 22 Hopewell Centre,
183 Queen’s Road East, Hong Kong

Upcoming Event

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        



No. of Click Rate